Contactpersonen uitvoering

Hier onder vind u de contactpersonen voor de uitvoering van de werkzaamheden van onze beide vestigingen.

Vestiging Rijssen

Paul van der Logt
06 - 83 56 91 37
pvanderlogt@savetrafficnederland.nl

John Hendrickx
06 - 45 79 28 26
jhendrickx@savetrafficnederland.nl

Cas Busschers
​06 - 57 95 67 45
cbusschers@savetrafficnederland.nl
 
 

Vestiging Bunschoten

Sander Boers
06 - 13 06 64 17
sboers@savetrafficnederland.nl

Ramon Mulder
06 - 82 99 32 81
rmulder@savetrafficnederland.nl

Reinder de Haan
06 - 30 43 98 32
rdehaan@savetrafficnederland.nl

 

Vestiging Beilen

Jan Zwaving
06 - 30 81 39 63
jzwaving@savetrafficnederland.nl

Jan Naber
06 - 58 99 46 92
jnaber@savetrafficnederland.nl

Mark Wolters 
06 - 57 04 05 19
mwolters@savetrafficnederland.nl