Contactpersonen uitvoering

Hier onder vind u de contactpersonen voor de uitvoering van de werkzaamheden van onze beide vestigingen.

Vestiging Rijssen

Paul van der Logt
06 8356 9137
pvanderlogt@savetrafficnederland.nl

Ruud Bult
06 8267 1114
rbult@savetrafficnederland.nl

Cas Busschers
​06 5795 6745
cbusschers@savetrafficnederland.nl
 
 

Vestiging Bunschoten

Sander Boers
06 1306 6417
sboers@savetrafficnederland.nl

Ramon Mulder
06 8299 3281
rmulder@savetrafficnederland.nl

 

Vestiging Beilen

Jan Zwaving
06 3081 3963
jzwaving@savetrafficnederland.nl

Jan Naber
06 5899 4692
jnaber@savetrafficnederland.nl